Meetings
Mark Meetings 2019-2020
LodgeDatePGMDPGMSWJWMOSOJOSecDCDDCADC
Bowyer 1655Mon 9 Sept 2019 Y
Weyland 1305Wed 18 Sept 2019 Y Y
Cherwell 847 (I)Tues 24 Sept 2019 Y YY
Abbey 225 (I)Thur 26 Sept 2019 Y Y Y Y
Thames 1183Fri 27 Sept 2019 Y Y
Marlborough 980Tues 8 Oct 2019 Y
Godstow 1546 (I)TeamWed 9 Oct 2019 YYYYYYYYYYY
Alfred 247 (I)Wed 16 Oct 2019 Y Y YY
St. Mary's 1242 (I)Fri 18 Oct 2019 Y Y Y
Menatschim 1838 (I)Mon 21 Oct 2019 YYY YY
Wychwood 1443 (I)Thur 24 Oct 2019 YY YY
Windrush C & MC 1386Fri 8 Nov 2019 YY Y Y
Marlborough 980Tues 12 Noc 2019 Y
Cherwell 847Tues 26 Nov 2019 Y Y
Abbey 225Thur 28 Nov 2019 YY Y Y
Thames 1183Fri 29 Nov 2019 YY YY
Weyland 1305 (I)TeamTues 3 Dec 2019 YYYYYYYYYYY
Windrush C & MC 1386Fri 13 Dec 2019 YY Y Y
Alfred 247Wed 18 Dec 2019 Y Y Y YY
Thames 1183Fri 17 Jan 2020 Y Y
Cherwell 847Tues 28 Jan 2020 Y
University 55 (I)Sat 15 Feb 2020 YY Y
Marlborough 980Tues 11 Feb 2020 Y Y
Abbey 225Thurs 27 Feb 2020 Y Y Y Y Y
St. Mary's 1242Fri 6 Mar 2020 Y Y Y
Godstow 1546Wed 4 Mar 2020 YY
Bowyer 1655 (I)Mon 9 Mar 2020 Y Y
Wychwood 1443Thur 12 Mar 2020 Y Y
Cherwell 847Tues 31 Mar 2020 Y
Windrush C & MC 1386 (I)TeamFri 3 Apr 2020 YYYYYYYYYYY
Alfred 247Wed 15 Apr 2019 Y Y Y
Abbey 225Thur 23 Apr 2020 Y YY Y
Thames 1183 (I)Fri 24 Apr 2020 YY YY
Weyland 1305Wed 13 May 2020 Y Y
PGL Oxon Ann meetingThur 14 May 2020 YYYYYYYYYYY
RAM Meetings 2019-2020
LodgeDatePGMDPGMSWJWMOSOJOSecDCDDCADC
St. Marys 1242 (I) Fri 13 Sep 2019 YY Y
Thames 1183 Fri 27 Sep 2019 Y Y
Alfred 247 Wed 16 Oct 2019 Y Y Y Y Y
Menatschim 1838 (I) Mon 21 Oct 2019 YYYY Y
Abbey 225 Fri 1 Nov 2019 YY Y YY
Cherwell 847TeamTue 5 Nov 2019 Y YYYY
Provincial RAM Assembly Tue 5 Nov 2019 YYYYYYYYYYY
Windrush 1386 Fri 8 Nov 2019 Y Y Y
University 55 (I) Sat 9 Nov 2019 Y Y
Marlborough 980 Wed 20 Nov 2019 Y Y Y Y
Bowyer 1655 (I) Thu 5 Dec 2019 Y Y
Windrush 1386 Fri 13 Dec 2019 YY Y Y
Alfred 247 Wed 18 Dec 2019 Y Y Y YY
Abbey 225 (I)TeamFri 7 Feb 2020 YYYYYYYYYYY
Thames 1183(I) Fri 28 Feb 2020 YY YY
St. Marys 1242 Fri 6 Mar 2020 Y Y Y
Marlborough 980 Wed 18 Mar 2020 Y Y
Windrush 1386 (I) Thu 19 Mar 2020 YY Y Y
Bowyer 1655 Thu 2 Apr 2020 Y
Alfred 247 (I) Wed 15 Apr 2020 YY YY Y
Marlborough 980 (I) Tue 12 May 2020 YY
Thames 1183 Wed 20 May 2020 Y Y
 
 
  Site Map : Craft Freemasonry
  Welcome Calendar List of Lodges History Links
  Joining Freemasonry Events Lodges by Centre Tercentenary Ewan 'Forrest' Gordon
  News Provincial Mentoring Display Equipment Subscribe
  Our Charities Travelling Gavel Light Blues' Club 2022 Festival Contact Us
  Clubs & Associations Pantomime Project Regalia Store
  Royal Arch 
  Welcome Events List of Chapters  
  News Provincial Chapters by Centre
    Travelling Horn
  Mark Master Masons
  Welcome Events List of Lodges History Links
  News Officers Lodges by Centre Meetings
  Charity Provincial Downloads Bonus Ball Competition
    Travelling Keystone Regalia Store
  Ancient & Accepted Rite  
  Welcome Events List of Chapters  
  News   Chapters by Centre
  Order of the Secret Monitor 
  Welcome Events List of Conclaves  
  News   Conclaves by Centre
  Order of the Scarlet Cord 
  Welcome Events List of Consistories History
  News   Consistories by Centre
  Red Cross of Constantine 
  Welcome Events List of Conclaves History Links
  News Church Service Conclaves by Centre Resources Contact Us
  Our Order Structure Joining
  Other Masonic Orders
  Welcome Events Orders by Centre
    Change Control Email Webmaster